Today's Birthday Celebrant(s) Friday, May 29, 2015

   Alejandro Ramo of Provincial Treasury Office

   Anastacio Jr. Mindoro of Provincial Motorpool Office

   Cheryl Chatto of Provincial Office for Agriculture Services

   Edloin Bete of Office of the Vice Governor

   Ernie Jamito of Provincial Engineering Office

   Eulo Melencion of Provincial Engineering Office

   Flora Credo of Garcia Memorial Provincial Hospital

   Jaime Daro of Office of the Governor

   John Michael Soriano of Office of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan

   Mary Grace Boc of Maribojoc Community Hospital

   Melvin Gepayo of Office of the Governor

   Restituto Pacatang of Provincial Motorpool Office

   Riza Salarda of Congressman Simeon Toribio District Hospital